Congregational Meeting: February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 12 we will hold our annual congregational meeting in the sanctuary at 9:00 a.m.  All church members should make plans to be in attendance as we elect new officers, approve our annual budget and discuss church business.  Joshua Parsons, John Skocilic, Jeff Sikkema and Jeff Tyler have been nominated to the office of elder. They will replace Eric Akiyoshi, Paul Barr, Steve Irons, Ralph Kolbush and Ed Silva who are rotating off council. We have also nominated Dr. Tony Bae, Andrew Encinas, David Gill, James Guan and Chet Roher to the office of deacon. They will replace Jack Daley, Henry Hernandez and George Perez who are rotating off council. If you are not acquainted with these men we encourage you to take the opportunity to speak with them and get to know them.