Congregational Meeting: February 10, 2019

Christ+Reformed+Sunday+worship+1 (1).jpg

Sunday, February 10, we will hold our annual congregational meeting in the sanctuary at 9:00 a.m. 

All church members should make plans to be in attendance as we elect new officers, approve our annual budget and discuss church business.  Lane Chaplin, Steve Irons, Ron Ornee, Ed Silva and David Szucs have been nominated to the office of elder. They will replace Jeff Sikkema, Bob Reeves, and Pat Yamada who are rotating off council. We have also nominated Kory Augustus, Thayne DeVorss, Matthew Gevergiz, Dennis Nichols and John Woodward to the office of deacon. They will replace Les Connard, Wes Hoffmaster and Ed Nichols who are rotating off council. If you are not acquainted with these gentlemen we encourage you to take the opportunity to speak with them and get to know them.